It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What short of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

I couldn't agree more with the given statement that toddler has to know the consequences of their accord which happens to be either good or bad, The main reason behind my firm choice is, there's a scientific experiment that was conducted on young children who are in between pre-school and primary school. (that leads to the major revelation on understanding the human brain) that gives the indication of how the kids will make decisions when they became majors. every child what they learnt at the age of 7 or below is the only left perspective the kid from which he makes every mature choice he makes (which can make or break his life). due to the priority of this task. I will give my views and conclusions in the below essay with a detailed analysis. First and foremost, infants at a younger age aren't going to make major blunders that can put themselves and their family on a major issue, which needs to punish severally, so once it was taken off of the punishment list. we can safely say with minor punishment like making him read more or removing Laptop entertainment options for that particular day can make a long way toward turning a toddler's mind in the right direction for instance; Every household issue with kids is that little one tends to beat up the animals that they domesticated, most of them won't hit back but some do if we train him right from that younger age that there will be certain damages shall happen when he makes certain choices that may cause damage to him or others in not only saves him now but also we the one who stopped his future conflicts that are about to happen even before it happens. additionally, we can see some parallels when they grow up, which happen to be that most of the Schoolboys who started to walk and talk will make judgemental decisions and speak out loud without thinking that can land them to be as a future bully. we can prevent it by giving a task to him when he started to make this kind of hassles in the household. A great example of this is; if there is a child on TV either they are going to humiliate themselves or somebody else it always has to be a hustle about nothing. this can simply be resolved by showing them to talk better by making a punishment that makes them say good words about the person whom he insulted just before this makes him know there will be good on everyone not only that but also we prevented him not being a bully in the future. In conclusion, I can safely say that parents and as well as teachers, can make this kind of decisions to reform their growing scion which are making them talk good about others, increasing study time and most of all taking off the Television or any sort of entertainment that he craves the most, this cautions can make a huge difference in my opinion.