An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. Advantages and disadvantage for both individual and companies to shopping online #people

In this modern sophisticated world, buying products from the internet is much more popular. However,online shopping has positive and negative approaches from people. According to my opinion, this essay will explore the pros and cons of online shopping for buyers and sellers. Some of the advantages of online shopping are it reduces time. Firstly, for example, in this current era, people have busy with their life, and they have limited time for their daily routine. Owing to this reason, in that situation online shopping is a superb solution for buying items. Moreover, most online services have a home delivery system. Therefore within a limited period customers got the ordered items. Also, no need for cash in hand. All payments are by debit, credit card, or online banking. Furthermore, the online company does not need a mid-man. The dealing is with individuals and owners only. On the other hand, this shopping has some negative phases. Because sometimes it can be a way of cheating. According to a survey conducted by a newspaper, 30% of online companies are fake. Besides that, They advertise their product on the internet but, it was fake news. If the customers pay for it they are cheated in the meanwhile. In addition plethora of online products are duplicates and the consumers do not get valid warranties or guarantee cards. Plus, some online cheaters hack customers' bank details and theft their valuable money. For instance, a few weeks ago some online cases are registered in a metropolitan city where a few folks vehemently cheated online companies to give a fake home address for the home delivery, which can be an issue for a corporation. In conclusion, I think, a safe manner of online shopping is a good type of shopping. Buyers select good companies for their shopping. Aware and do not fall into a trap.