Government should be used to support children in school for sports rather than to support professional sports and arts that perform for the general public. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays sport is one of the main subject in our life. Whereas ones state that the country's state agencies should support professional sport others on other hand claim that sport should be introduced and funded in schools. I agree to high extent that sport should be funded at schools because this is a motivation for high professional degree sports and also raise healthy population. Firstly, sports at educational centres such schools raise future champions. For instance, if pupils at schools often involved in sports activities and competitions funded by the government they will become professionally skilful and experts in the future. This also provides a confidence and a high discipline for schools' children participating in sports actively. In addition, a budget being spent for sport at educational places will assist in obtaining sport equipment with high and good quality so that a child can enjoy in getting in sport. So, students will be more sport oriented and high - disciplined so that this definitely can make country's champions and even Olympic participants in the future. Secondly, sports at school means healthy population who are mentally and physically wealthy and healthy. For example, exercises or trainings will make schools ' students resistant to any illness and be strong and tolerant. Moreover, mental health acquired from sport will motivate pupils to study well and inspire them to get high achievements not only in sports but also in education. Thus, sports definelty will stimulate good health along with magnificent mental health without any disorder. Finally, it is obvious that professional sports are very popular and well funded by the country's administration. However, others state that the authority should support sport activities in schools. I totally agrees with this statement due to achievements in future high qualified tournaments and competition the victory will be gained easily and smoothly if sports is one of the main subject during school studies. Also a healthy society with good mental abilities is one of the prosperous future bric -à-brac of sport activities.So, the goervenment should pay more attention to schools ' sport life if they want to raise right generation.