Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Several people assume that it is better to agree on a wrong circumstance, for example, a disappointing occupation or a low salary. Some argue that it is superior to try and enhance such conditions. This essay will partially agree and give both views. Being in a bad job will have a lot of consequences for the person in the future, physically and mentally. If the job has a shortage of money it would be better to quit and find a job that has a more significant salary. some other jobs don't have any convenience, whatever, they provide a high wage, mostly prefer to quit and along with the a Choose an article the a show examples new position, another type of jobs don't have any privacy which is also a wild reason for people to quit. Another type of people doesn't want to change their position no matter if it has low pay or even bad behaviour from the company employment, however, that because many reasons, for instance, maybe the location of the organisation is pretty near to the person's house and family, another reason, is the second company requirement. In conclusion, many people have their own reasons for accepting their faith, whether, it is changing their company and getting to another one which will change their full life routine, or having another job that will make their life more adventurous. In my opinion, I am more into having an interesting life, so I will probably try to improve my CV and then apply for a new job