online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns, do you agree or disagree

It's believed that online stores will dominate the market of shopping which leads to losses to all local shops all around the cities, I see that it's not going to happen due to many reasons like that you can't buy all things in life by just looking at a photo of the product on your phone. Online shopping in its various forms has become the most popular way of shopping all over the world, Amazon has invaded many countries and taken over their markets causing many losses to the local shops. There are various reasons people tend to buy something online such that they can scroll over hundreds of products on the websites, they can compare prices, they can order or import urgent medicine from other countries, it has become almost impossible for local shops or malls to compete with these large shopping empires. Despite the fact that online shopping websites like Amazon, Aliexpress and Alibaba are the top in the world, there's no doubt that traditional shops have some pros that you can find only there. If you are looking forward to buying a new collection of clothes, it's easier for you to go to any clothes shop and try on the best outfit you want to get instead of spending much time online to calculate your optimal size in different size systems according to the buyer in addition to accepting the risk of receiving a product that is not the same as the described one on the platform. Furthermore, another advantage of malls is that they provide all kinds of fresh food, so you can only find these goods in the supermarkets or these malls besides that you can only find specific products in some local stores because there are rare buyers selling these goods online. Moreover, some of these shops offer delivery to your doorstep which is one more advantage. To conclude, it's obvious how easy it is to do online shopping, you can get all you need after some clicks from any place without wasting your time looking for these goods locally,, however that doesn't deny the fact that there are some shops and malls that offer better service in some aspects and as a result, I disagree that online shopping will lead to closing all shops, so local shops have to find innovative ideas to make their service better.