In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Ever since pandemic happened, it is hard to find long last standing business wherever you go. Even many countries are encouraging to build new houses and buildings, it makes curious how our own property has been built. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons of this phenomenone and the several useful methods to use for information. There are several reasons why some people are obessed to find the history of their own property. Firstly, nowadays, there are countless TV shows and movies related to history of the property and this highly encourage people to question about their own properties. Secondly, It is true that once you study about fundimentals fundamental of the property, such as the main purpose of the building, the year it was built, who designed the property and why some area was designed in specific way, this information help people to appreciate to their own property and utilize it in a better way. The most traditional way is to ask neighbours or building community. Esepcailly elderly residents in the building or apartments tend to have a great loyalty in their property so they might be able to to contribute to the information more likely. Although countless information can be found through the building website or city hall websites, it would be more helpful to visit the community centre for local advice. Visiting local museums or galleries can subsides the information for example, some incredible drawings or paintins painting can give the clear feature of the city in old era and estimate the time my property was built. In conclusion, it is becoming more populart to find out information about own property strongly influenced by TV programs as well as a better untilization with more appreciation towards it. Commonly, survey within neghbours and the facility's webisites website can give great idea to find out information furthemore, certain historic images can contribute to the research.