In some countries and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing .what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

These days, Health and fitness problem is the one problem that is important because it illustrates the quality of life and life however this problem is increasing in many countries. This essay will describe the cause and way to solve health problems. Health problems have happened from the citizens do not have time to have exercise activities as a result, the citizens are very busy with their work all day which is the reason that makes they do not have enough time to go to exercise activities. Moreover, fast foods which contain high-energy nutrients like lipids get more interesting because it is easy to reach and take therefore people have worse health and fitness than a generation ago. However, the health problem can be solved by having exercise which is unnecessarily hard, for example, jogging in a park for 15 minutes or doing some push-ups etc. this can make people healthier because the exercise adjusts the organs to a better state, Also eat good foods which contain five food groups examine, proteins carbohydrates vitamins minerals and lipids in the appropriate quantity to make the body stronger and healthier. In conclusion, the health problem is one of the big problems that people must be aware of, which occurred in no time to get exercise and eat higher-energy foods than the body essential.To against this problem, people should have exercised at least 3 times a week and select to eat food that has a nutrient which the body wanted to get out of the health and fitness problem.