Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, modern world full with new technologies and most of them. It enhance our lifestyle. If we discuss handwriting in school some people think that it's no longer useful nowadays and stop to taught writing in schools. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this and the following paragraph highlights my opinion with relevant examples. Naturally, handwriting is a formal method for announsing some thing to others.Today new technolgies such as computers, mobile phones, more useful than handwriting because those are very quick and user friendly devices. Moreover, a lot of people prefer to use new technology than handwriting.that defenitely less overmistakes like grammer and spelling mistaked. However,it's very worth to tough handwriting in institute because we can't depend every second in other devices. Firstly,we should have to at least small knowladge of writing.It directly help to smoothly face unpland situation. For example, that there was power cut during the day,we can use our skill of our work place,lean place and everything we have to do. Secondly,collages are the main function we can abosorb full of knowledge about reading,writing,speaking and listening. Those parts are very essential to day to day life and we should not avoid teaching of school. For instance, some examples in the world there has a rule participation should face those exams in paper bass and they assume writing skills in manuarly January. In conclusion,handwriting is no longer very useful in the modern world and in many writining change as typing. They should not avoid taught in institute and very essensial day to day life.