In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is apparent that accommodation is one of the most vital factors for human life. In many countries around the world, it is crucial for citizens to own real estate property instead of buying it. This essay will explain the reasons and the advantages of this case. In many regions, inhabitants think that having a home is a success in their lives. Therefore, they work hard to earn money to buy accommodations. Moreover, citizens worry that they cannot afford to rent a house when they lose their jobs. Because of that, buying a home is their priority to have stable lives and concentrate on careers. Buying a residence can have many advantages for the owner. People can decorate their houses as they like, such as decorating hanging pictures or clocks on the wall without being complained about by the landlords. Additionally, owning accommodations is a long-term investment because the residence will be more valuable in the future market once the area is well-developed. For example, homes in a big city like Bangkok can make a massive profit after several years of development. In Japan, one of the world's most developed countries, home prices increase yearly. Therefore, the Japanese can earn money from selling their houses. Moreover, families often do not have to pay monthly rent and move to other places when the landlords want to take their homes back. In conclusion, owning accommodation is crucial for citizens in some countries. I firmly believe that buying own house is better than renting because it has more impact on the owners.