In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

It is considered by some countries that individuals are increasingly Keen on knowing about the foer time of their house or building where they are living. In fact, there are different reasons for this. Also, there are various ways to find their question. To begin with, many people indicate their interest in the past of their home due to getting information about it, as it is so exciting and marvellous. Knowing about its history of it will help them to realize their culture better. As we are aware that every house illustrates the culture of the country. A grandmaster said that any house has got its own story. Moreover,the way of construction and the artistic design and complexity of the building without technology development not only are interesting but also give them An idea for building new ones. For instance, in my city Yazd, which is identified as a historical city. There are beautiful houses and building with the best air conditioners which were built many years ago. I should say it is better than any new high-brand electronic device since it is cheaper and have a beauty. Many designers now use this type of cooler for scheming houses. Furthermore, sometimes finding out about the past time of a building is a bit hard, but it does not impossible. Individuals can inquire about the precedent and first landlord or designer of their house, it then will be helpful to find information about it. For example, my uncle bought a house, he wanted to attain information about the instruction about his house. so neighbours were asked about the first landlord since all of them know the one, then he could find it soon. In Conclusion, it is expressed that the number of people who want to know about their house or building history is rising, since they would like to conceive their culture and get new ideas for future buildings. Also, they could request from their neighbours or precedent landlords.