The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, bit it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In this contemporary era, the method of sharing and consuming data has changed as compared to the past. This change is a cause of many issues that did not happen earlier. The roots of these problems as well as their remedies will be discussed with suitable examples in the following subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, today many unauthentic websites are used for harassment. These browsers assigned a different tasks to the users about harassing people by using different tactics. Moreover, for example, if police investigate a case then most probably it is linked to a gang that earns money from the internet and uploads bad videos. Furthermore, there are a lot of sites for searching data related to studies, but students get distracted by immoral ads playing at the side or bottom of the screen. Therefore, they stopped the actual purpose of studying and started wasting if time by clicking chats and advertisements. On the other hand, there are possible solutions to these kinds of problems. Firstly, the government should take serious action against illegal internet links and banned them permanently. Secondly, pupils should focus on what they are looking for instead of watching some unusual material. Thirdly, people should have knowledge about the websites that are used for hack the population. In the conclusion, both reasons and appropriate solutions are mentioned. Although the internet developed the way of sharing but also has drawbacks.