One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do u think the advantages of this development outwiegh the disadvantages?

THE BENEFITS OF A GREAT HEALTH SYSTEM CAN NOT BE OVEREMPHASIZED. IN THE LAST HALF-DECADE, HEALTH CARE HAS DEVELOPED WHICH LED TO AN INCREASE IN EXPECTATIONS OF LIFE, AS WELL AS, LONG LIFE. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL EXPLORE THE PROS AND CONS OF THIS, AND ALSO IF THERE ARE MORE DRAWBACKS THAN BENEFITS. I WILL START BY LOOKING AT THE ADVANTAGES. THE OLDER PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO LIVE FOR YEARS, SOME EVEN UP TO 80 YEARS OR A CENTURY. THEY UTILISE THEIR OLD AGE TO SPEND TIME WITH THEIR FAMILIES AND BOND WITH THEIR GRANDKIDS. ADDITIONALLY, THEY ENGAGE IN VOLUNTARY ACTIVITIES. THIS MEANS THAT THEY ENGAGE IN NON-CHARITY IN ORDER TO RENDER THEIR SERVICES TO THE PUBLIC. SOME PEOPLE BECOME HISTORICAL STORYTELLERS, WHO EDUCATE PEOPLE ABOUT THE CULTURE, TRADITIONS AND CUSTOMS THAT EXISTED. THEY BECOME REFERENCE POINTS, IN THE ASPECT OF HISTORY. FOR INSTANCE, IN EDO STATE, THE CITIZENS VISIT OLD PEOPLE FROM THEIR REGION IN ORDER TO KNOW ABOUT THEIR TRADITIONS. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE DOWNSIDE OF INVESTING IN THE MEDICAL SYSTEM IS THAT THE FUNDS USED, WOULD HAVE USEFUL IN DEVELOPING OTHER SECTORS SUCH AS ROAD INFRASTRUCTURE, WATER, ELECTRICITY ETC. FURTHERMORE, HAVING TOO MANY ELDERLY CITIZENS WILL REQUIRE THE GOVERNMENT TO BUILD HOME FACILITIES IN ORDER TO ATTEND TO THEIR NEEDS. FOR EXAMPLE, IN DUBAI, THE AUTHORITY BUILT A PROJECT THAT COST OVER $100 MILLION FOR AGED CITIZENS. IN CONCLUSION, WITH THE ADVANCEMENT OF HEALTH CARE, PEOPLE LIVE AND AGE LONGER. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT THIS TREND WILL AFFECT THE GOVERNMENT'S ANNUAL EXPENDITURE. THAT IS TO SAY, THE DISADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE BENEFITS OF MEDICAL IMPROVEMENT.