Some people believe that robots are important humanity’s future while others think that they are dangerous and that they will impact the society negatively. Discuss this both view and give your own opinion.

Some argue between two types of public some think that robots can play a vital role in humanity's future, while others' opinions are totally different because they believe that they are dangerous for the population and lead to a harmful impact on society. Although, it would be better for robots are help to human activities while, there are some hazardous effects on people. On the one hand, the automated system will give a chance to do tasks in an easy way. If the community usage of artificial beings in their work their work's quality will be boosted with this method. For example, industrial robots can support painting, welding or assembly and also when bosses are using service robots they can help by cooking, cleaning or customer services which would be cheaper than payment for employees. Thus, there are crucial benefits for manufacturing or services. On the other hand, mechanical beings are dangerous in some cases. Because now nations are not mature enough to manage it. Hence, human beings would be face to face some challenges during the adoption of it. For example, even though robots are more talented than workers, employees have to manage and they should give orders to do the duty at the time of offering the task if they do one thing wrong they will collide with bad outcomes. Therefore, on some occasions, it will be proved to include awful consequences. To conclude, robots have a big profit for business or other tasks which is confusing for individuals. But utilizers have to be careful when they service it. In my opinion, even if it is risky we have to test using it.