Some people believe that subjects such as art, music, drama and creative writing have a bright future. Therefore, schools should spend more time teaching these subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, Many individuals think that courses such as art, music, dramas and attractive writing have a successful future. While, Schools should spend much more time teaching this kind of subject. I totally agree with this notion, which I will discuss in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, Arts will be popular for all nations and students will like this subject because it's easy to learn and understand and it beneficial for next few years. To explain, The international government will be declared all universities will be encouraged to their learners provided music and drama activities for their daily routine in class. For instance, In Britain news channels reveal headlines in British schools will announce all students in their department will be testing all weekends for writing and it's a huge advantage for their learners because it will be free and useful. Thus, These types of subjects will be successful for all undergraduate students. To commence with the disagreement, When peoples start learning arts and music course it will full focus for their aim and it will be achieved for their destination. In addition, Computer or sciences subjects will always use in the future instead of art learners it will be earned a chunk amount of money. For example, At Cambridge college lecturers will be spending a good time teaching arts and drama secondary to their students and it will develop their economy as well. Hence, All schools will be taught these subjects it will use for the next generations. In conclusion. Although arts and all kinds of subjects will be beneficial for their learners because good students admission will be understood any situation and problem in their course. Moreover, Dramas and arts will be common and worth full for their nation who learn these subjects will be a big factor in future.