Recent technological developments have greatly changed our ways of life in a positive way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology is one of the most important things to live, Moreover technology can measure the country's quality, which means more technology makes more life quality. For example, playing games, listening to music, watching movies etc. Therefore I agree with the statement said that technology affected our lives in a positive way. this essay will show the reason Although technological developments are the cause of many problems, One example is, many students do not focus on studying because of the telephone, they were playing on social media while the teacher taught thus, they did not understand the lessons. In that case, we should affiliate and control technology. However, technology is making us more convenient than past, since technology could do many things which reduce the number of workers. For instance, to produce the products, there are many steps to do that mean the producers have to hire a large number of employees but if the producers use a machine to work as a result, they use fewer workers to work. The second reason is that technology could explain the knowledge or the strategies that humans can not understand or take a lot of time to reach. These days there are many games bot using Artificial Intelligence, which is the best technology in this era, playing as a trainer and pathway for the players. For example, the chess bot which has a rank of about 5 in the world, can analyse the points for each move in each turn. In conclusion, technological developments have changed our life in a positive way too much, because of the convenience of the founder, Although there are drawbacks too if we control them, they will be under control.