'People who do not use social media networks* will always fall behind in career development opportunities.' •To what extent do you feel that this is an accurate and important prediction?

It generally cannot be ignored that the application of social media tremendously influences careers, where some believe that individuals who are not getting benefits from it, can not meet the expectations and will lose the opportunities offering improvement in different jobs. This essay will argue why utilizing social networks is entirely affecting jobs. On the one hand, some believe that not using public networks not only does not modify the career condition but also gives room to business. They think getting involved with media deviates their concentration and decreases productivity. For instance, there has been shreds of evidence of engagement in social network advertisements that have consumed the business fund without any sign of improvement which could have been otherwise if they had not used it. On the other hand, some suppose that applying social media networks paves the way for enhancement in jobs by providing diverse range of opportunities for careers. They consider social media to be the source of news and innovation is being transferred by means of it. In addition, it makes career stay updated. For example, when news is published, accessibility to the latest one helps people load themselves with the ultimate necessary data. Overall, using social media in comparison with opposing ideas presents a significant amount of opportunities along with progression in career. In summary, this essay argues why making use of social networks can highly influence a career and supply a great amount of chances to get headway in business. In my assumption, careers significantly are under the influence of media which emerged in recent decades and transformed jobs.