In some cultures,children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try harder enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some places,parents suggest to children that they can achieve anything if they work hard enough for it. The essay has its own benefits such as handling hard problems and managing things on their own according to the situation however there are causes for the given statement such as choosing the wrong path and reducing hope. Firstly, Youth will know how hard problems can the achieved by putting effort the reason for this is they will know to face difficulties while reaching their goals. for example, when people are trying to invent something new they should work hard to reach the expectation of the product. In addition to this children will learn new things on their own when they face any issues which makes them independent.overall working hard makes it easier to reach the final aim. on the other hand, there are also disadvantages such as deciding the wrong path to achieve something makes kids think that what they are doing is right Moreover, this can also reduce the chances of hope For instance, when they are trying something they want to reach and then failed,they will also lose interest because of the obstacles they face. This has a lot of negative impacts when minors try to start something new. In conclusion,some people advice their kids that they can achieve anything by dedicating the amount of time required.It has more advantages than disadvantages such as self-learning,managing according to hardships faced during the process,makes youngsters independent on the work they intend to complete.