The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that The increasing number of obese individuals is carrying a strain on the health care system it's too hard to deal with these health issues involved. However, Many massive believe that the best way to solve this problem is to introduce many physical and health -related education lessons in the schools' curriculum leisure time. I totally agree with this notion, I will discuss some benefits in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, obesity will be dramatically rising day by day because the new generation doesn't know what obesity work in their body such as mental health will be damaged by eating junk foods. To explain, Nowadays many peoples will toprefer prefer eat fast-food instead of homemade meals that are the reason obesity is increased and fitness care systems in an effort to deal with health issues. For example, The British news channels reveal headlines a big factor will be reducing their body weight and it will be hard to control this situation from the hospitals. Thus, it will be a bad effect on their society and their children. In initial disagreement, The school's authority will be teaching their students to learn physical exercises but it will be not easy to handle. In other words, The mental and physical health lessons will be useful for their learner's community and will benefit for the health care system. For instance, The global largest university will declare all students should important to understand health -related topics in colleges and schools because it will be useful for obese people. Hence, The health education systems will be doing a good role in the community and students' life. In conclusion, Although obesity will be a bad habit for all new individuals because it will reduce the over-looked faces of a normal age person. Moreover, The physical lessons will be encouraged to learn knowledge for the recruitment and it will be beneficial in future.