The best way to reduce crime amongst young people is to teach parents good parenting skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Crime, the most vulnerable act, is becoming common in this era. It is believed by some individuals that the parents play an important role in nourishing and developing etiquattes etiquette among their childrens that may result in crime reduction. According to my point of view, this aforementioned statement holds a valid point and I totally agree with it. In this essay, I will elaborate on the notion with examples. Firstly, if the parents have proper guidance, how to treat their off-springs at the early ages of their growth, then the new generation will arise having kind heart and humanity nature. So, the supervision of guardian proves beneficial in psychological as well as mental development of their child childs. That is the reason, guardians should be trained properly. Hence, there should be proper institutes to taught elder ones about how to deal with their babies after their birth. The other thing is some training sessions should be essential for every citizen, based on citizenship, which will deliver lessons how to care their residence place properly. Thus, it would be in their responsibilities to make a world free of crime, ignorance and hatred. Moreover, everyone would be able to choose right option, rather than performing offensive things. In the nut-shell, parents behavior and citizen's responsibilities can be effective for upgrading the nature of descendants in order to reduce illegal acts.