You eat in your college cafeteria everyday lunchtime. However, you think it needs some improvements.

College is a bestest memory for a young generation, meanwhile i use to have my meal in a college canteen everyday in a lunchtime with my friends. In my inclination cafeteria need some changes to facilitate students comfort level. This essay further elaborate my view and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost difficulties i faced on daily basis is that campus canteen donot don't have a proper seating arrangments which lead to an everyone use eat their lunch standing only. However, space in a cafeteria is less which arise a problem of a conjusted conjured space. Moreover, lack of proper ventilation lead to humidity as well as warm environments environement in canteen. Probing ahead, improvement can be done by management in such a ways like taking a feedback of each and every student so they can analysis such problem and mitigate it. In addition to this, proper space should be provided there for a students. Futhermore, installation of ventilators so it decrease humidity and keep environment cool. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that there should be proper number of seat arrangments so students can have their lunch. For instance, survey conducted by times of globe mentioned that in china governement have proper rules and regulation for cafeteria in a university that every student have to follow it also mantaine maintains a decoram. To recapitulate, according to the agrument aforementioned above one reach to conclusion that colleges should look after educators requirment what they need in cafeteria and impliment it.