It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is observed that people nowadays tend to be 1 curious about newfound entities, as a result, they take action and deploy things scarcely new things which leads to environmental damage. This phenomenon can be contributed to several factors, and I believe the fact that those drawbacks far outweigh the benefits. Firstly, the ability to travel along the world in different places in world 4, especially deserted or remote places, offers accountable chances of advantages. Firstly, having a worldwide voyage not only broadens the resources of information that explorers can access but, also brings wide insights into the discovery of new species and valuable environments. Moreover, if it hadn't been for the practical trips, scientists would not be able to make the most practices out of their theoretical knowledge. However, it is obvious that there are several drawbacks that far outweighingoutweigh 8 the benefits. The first issue to mention is making a sudden movement leads to unhealthy conditions for travellers or researchers, resulting in causing plenty of diseases, namely nose runny nose, bad flu,... and flu.Added to this is the fact that the presence of visitors averts the natural ecosystem from holding the original balance later on. Moving on, the consequences could be worse, which lead to environmental destruction, for example, water could eventually be contaminated and icebergs in the South Pole also be affected. In summary, the matter is associated with many shortcomings which overcomeovershadow 14 the advantages. Whatsoever the definition of discovering the South Pole might sound, I believe it should be left untouched.