In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everthing they want online without paying To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to the drastic increase in technology people prefer to access news on the internet for free because of this no individuals will buy books or newspapers in the future.Accessing data will be easy, all the data in one place and very easy to carry.The essay is going to explain why some believe online information but it also explains the importance of newspapers or books.The given statement is contradicting my opinion. some use online information because they can get the details with a single click and the data is in the form of videos which also makes them comfortable and easy to understand. For instance, while watching videos if they want to share with their family members,friends or relatives they can share.videos can gather data and makes them visualize the information for a better understanding of the data. On the other hand, A lot of families still prefer newspapers because all the information about cooking,sports, sharemarkets,movies, technology and many more topics data is present in one place. In addition to this newspapers or books can be portable for example, If individuals want to read the newspaper they can carry it with them and can read it whenever they want. Moreover, still some wait for a newspaper in the morning before their day gets started.Newspaper can improves knowledge and also helps them to keep up to date with all the content this is very important in today's fast world. In conclusion, All the Information is present on the internet for free so individuals will stop buying books or newspapers. Newspapers can't be replaced by technology even though they are a lot of updates and improvements in technology because newspapers have a lot of benefits compared with the information present on the internet such as easy to carry,correct data, all the information together and with fewer distractions.