Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, Believe that school is the place to learn this. Discussion both these views and give your own opinion.

It is widely believed that parents are the only ones who are responsible for teaching their offspring how to be good members of society. In contrast, others think that school is the best place to do it. This essay checks the validity of both viewpoints and presents my own opinion. Although parents ' impact is actually essential in forming a child's worldview, parents are not practically capable of teaching their child since he is not always present at home and they simply can not control him. Moreover, even when they are at home, they are not able to properly teach him because of their love. For example, parents love their children and they can not just punish them, while teachers do not really care and will do everything fairly. In contrast, luckily, schools exist and I think that it is the most suitable place. Nevertheless, by behaving badly, people who surround you will tell you that it is not appropriate to do so, fostering you to age and understand everything faster. Additionally, nowadays, there is an increasing amount of courses and videos that also help children to develop. For instance, recent research showed that children who were taught at school are more adequate than those who were not. In conclusion, despite the fact that parents ' impact is actually essential, I truly believe that schools are actually the best places to educate children because of the atmosphere there which will foster their development. Every day spent at school adds up to the cumulative effect and influences kids and it results in their better behavior.