Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

To begin with, this world is in severe need of doctors and engineers in every corner of the world as they people are real heroes of their nation. Some folks consider that specialists should struggle in that place because they have done their training. While others believe they should be allowed to work in their desired nation if they want. I’m agreed with the second statement, and I will elaborate on it below. On the one hand, common men of a state want that the experts such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they have been trained since if they wish to migrate abroad for their training then this country will face a shortage of professionals. Moreover, the government is providing funds to surgeons and architects to complete their studies, so they also want their give back to the territory. Thus, authorities should arrange for higher teaching professionals to train them at superior levels and doctors and engineers should be rewarded with winsome salary packages, so they don’t find a chance to leave their homeland. On the other hand, other pupils believe that experts are free to work in their desired homey. From my point of view, specialists should be allowed to go to foreign countries for their higher practice and studies since they can find some better opportunities, explore new markets, get a global network of contacts, and great exposure to their field. They should return back after finalizing their practice to serve mankind. in the end, people should go outside of their state to seek higher education or to perform the greater implementation. One should be allowed to choose their workplace freely.