In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars? Support your answer with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last one or two decades, there has been a lot of debate going on regarding how we can reduce global warming and thus, this has brought about the innovation of electric motors. As a result of this, the global north nations are pushing this agenda with a lot of resources to ensure this innovation comes to stay. Hence, In this essay, I am going to elucidate what motivation people can receive to encourage them to use this latest invention. Firstly, there is no doubt that car manufacturing companies have received a lot of effort to produce more electronic motors while reducing or stopping the production of internal combustion engines. Moreover, I believe while producing more of these innovative automobiles, governments should implement a reward system to encourage individuals to patronise more of them. For instance, according to an independent survey conducted in 2021. It was discovered that as a part of the Chinese government's initiative to combat global warming and reduce air pollution drastically. They implemented a subsidy system where people get government subsidies if they buy an electronic motor. Nevertheless, I am in support of the subsidy approach. In my opinion, I believe when individuals receive motivation to pursue anything on this planet, they turn to do it better and more. Hence, I suggest that a reward approach should be implemented in every nation for anyone who purchases this automobile invention. Secondly, I believe the price of charging this automobile should be affordable for all. For example, Making the charging station accessible and affordable will spur many people to obtain this auto. However, I believe manufacturing corporations should include it in their implementation stage so that individuals can feel confident in owning them. In summary, a combined effort should be established globally to reduce emissions and thus, stop the production of combustion engines and rather produce more non-combustion engines. As a result, this can be achieved if a proper reward system is enacted globally to persuade many inhabitants to go for them.