People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Illness is a disease that makes the body feels uncomfortable such as headache, high body temperature, etc. The illness can happen with many cause which is not the usual routine, for example, eating no food, taking less sleep, etc. This essay will explain why lifestyles and foods are the causes of illness. Nowadays, people have different lifestyles from a generation ago because they have more duties to do such as work or others that affect their health very much. One of the most important things is sleeping, the activity that the body works on less than other times when the body does not get sleep in an appropriate quantity, it will respond by feeling bad like does not want to do anything, can not think or analyse, etc., therefore, it is a support that lifestyle affects to the body. Moreover,eating less food without knowledge is also the main reason for illness, in other words, each type of food contains different nutrients so the best diet which means eating food less than in past should control not only the energy received but also the nutrients of food at least the body should have been gotten a five food groups consist of proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals and lipids. In contrast, if the body does not get enough nutrients, it will show symptoms that are not regular. Thus poor diet is the main cause of illness too. In conclusion, lifestyle and poor diet is the main reason why people have illnesses so if they do not want to have illness should be aware of the essence of lifestyles and foods.