Some people think that man’s relationship with animals has changed throughout ages and the use of them in human’s life in the modern era is totally different from what it used to be. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that in this contemporary world the relationship between man’s and animals has been changed in respect of use. In fact, I completely agree that the usage of animal in human’s life become less or negligible. This essay will provide notions that the man’s have another source of transport rather than animal as well as animal use in medical treatment as compared to personal use. Firstly, the main reason I believe that in this new technological world people have several modes of transport from one place to another. Traditionally community use animal to travel from one point to another place. Indeed, it is obvious that science play an important role in the advancement of transportation system like a person can travel by air from one country to another just in few hours. Alternatively, electric cars introduced in respect of cheap as well as with no air pollution. As a result, with all these amenities human have an ability to travel fast and in less time. Another point to consider is that animal could be used for medical research and traetments. This is due to the fact that as per scientist stance, animals are playing the best part in medical research lab, when introduce new medicines for ailments before that they prefer to tested Change the form of the verb test show examples new medicines on animals. To conclude, I vehemently believe that the usage of animals in human’s life totally changed as compared to traditionally due to technological factors. Not only does it use for entertainment in zoo but it also use in medical research.