Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.

It must be admitted that speaking a second terminology could be a great challenge. To illustrate, living in a place where you have to talk a foreign language can possibly result in major social and practical issues. Overall, when people try to communicate with foreign words they may find plenty of difficulties in sending and also receiving messages. This could occur because of the speed of the talking and the formation of the sentences as well. To clarify, Arabic is the terminology used in many countries around the world. Take, for example, Egyptians have loads of words and collocations that are not found in any other regions that take Arabic as their mother tongue wording. To solve this communication problem more practice is needed and also teachers are recommended in such situations. Looking more deeply at the issue of conveying a wrong message, we can find a crucial accident could take place just because of someone who cannot represent his thoughts in a different language. For instance, patients who give inaccurate explanations of their medical conditions might be diagnosed wrongly. As a result, they might be treated ineffectively. In contrast, if a person has the ability to be bilingual and has a background in other cultures he or she will communicate correctly even with a limited range of words. To conclude, speaking a second expression has its threats but it also can be avoidable with more practice and study. Furthermore, being bilingual increases one's cognitive and critical thinking skills.