In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, all vehicles will be robotic which requires no drivers. Although this may cause people to lose their jobs, I believe that this has more benefits because atomic driving is safer than human driving. Artificial intelligence will recently play a role in driving cars which has a negative impact on people's jobs. Drivers need a salary each month to work in a taxi or a bus, and this leads some companies to use driverless cars to do the work for free. For instance, Uber Company started to use robotic cars to deliver people wherever they want to go. However, despite people's loss of their work, I believe that this innovation makes life much easier for people. Atomic vehicles help people to have a safe and easy experience. People sometimes get tired or hungry because of the long hours of work which makes it difficult for them to concentrate on roads. Also, people are easily distracted either by their partner's talking or by their phones which causes them to have accidents. Therefore, these robotic cars are helpful because they have atomic sensors that make them predict accidents earlier. Also, they automatically control the speed of the car by adjusting the speed depending on the traffic. For example, Tesla's cars have good control of the car's speed which makes them go at a higher speed on long roads and stop immediately if they are close to other vehicles. In conclusion, robotic automobiles will soon be used to drive people. Although this may affect the employment of some people, it has a positive impact on individuals.