Many young children have unsupervised accesss to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which cab be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

Some teenagers access internet wihout any restrictions and use the internet to get along with other people. This can be a life threatening situation for some pre-teens. The primary problems of getting online without a supervision are acquiring erroneous information and get along with sexual predators. However, the most viable solution is that parents supervised the web-sites children are using during the day. On of main issue is that tenagers can access to all the information posted on the website, so some of these information is altered. Firstly, teens are eager to discover the world and follow any link on trend, so some predators post sexual revealing information on these website that these children find difficult to process. Another issue is that many of these children gave away personal information that abusers use to start a conversation with them. More importantly, adolescents have no skills to persuade a danger situation that some of them ending Change the form of the verb end show examples up. For instance, In The United States, California, it is usual to hear that a police broke into an apartment because an old guy was having an online contact with a pre-teen, so this sexual abuser was trying to start a date with a child. The most viable solution solutiont o this problem is that parents should be more involved on supervised the websites children click during a day. This might help guardians to get a better idea of the type of websites a child visit and find about what tipe of people use this online pages. Also, there are restrictions that can be set on the computer to avoid certains website that might help to control a little bit what information children access during a day. To explain further, in California, most of the public schools give free internet classess to inform parents about dangerous websites that children must avoid because these websites have been related with sexual information or violence. To conclude, unsupervised access to the internet might lead to obtain alter information on some websites that might confused teens, and they might be place in dangerous situations that could harm their lives. However, the most suitable solution is to have a parenting supervision at all the time.