In some countries, people are increasingly becoming vegetarians. Do the advantages outweigh it’s disadvantages?

Nowadays, people are paying more and more attention to their diets. And vegetarism vegetarianism is becoming a globally increasing trend. There are certain advantages and disadvantages when only vegetable is eaten. Yet, I believe that people profit more from being a vegetarian. To beginn, consuming solely greens during meals is the high risk of a vitamin deficiency, resulting in developing a great number of diseases like anemia. The reason for this is that there are some vitamins that are only found in meat, for example vitamin B12, which plays an important role in the process of blood generation in the body. As result, vegetarians may feel fatigued and do not have enough energy for their work or other activities in their lives. Although vegetarism vegetarianism shows bad influence on people's health, its benefit is more noteworthy. Having just vegetable diets is beneficial for human health. To be clear, the fiber and vitamins contained in the greens helps with the digestion and reduces inflammatory, so that people will have less health problems such as obstipation or heart burn. Furthermore, vegetable makes people feel full quicker, which also means that they will not eat excessively and, therefore, lose weight. Hence, I think that vegetarism vegetarian is more beneficial than meat sumption. To conclude, being a vegetarian is equal to have vitamin deficiency and many other diseases. However, I believe that these drawbacks are outweighed by the profit that people have from vegetarism vegetarianism because of its good health effects, namely less inflammatory, better digestion and losing weight.