Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

In our modern life,the majority of individuals expand more and more moment at their employed and staying without any hours and staying without any hours for entertainment. In my opinion, this situation has more detrimental side than advantageous from both personal and sociaty's perspectives.In this essay,I will examine both pros and cons of this conversial controversial issue. There are a number of significant benefits of working more and more hours and one of them is that individuals can create more working outcomes.It means that they can acquire more experience which can create more returns.To illuminate,even after the coworkers have left to go amusement some assistants still pWhen the level of businessmen increases, there will be competition between them, and as a result, they will devote even more of their little time to their profession, that is, they will work harder and therefore bring more benefits to the country's economy For inctence,when the level of businessmen increases, there will be competition between them, and as a result, they will devote even more of their moments to their profession, that is, they will complete challenging tasks and therefore bring more benefits to the country's economy. Turning to the other side of the argument the downside of this is that it leads to uncompromising life and job progress. Such imbalanced schedule increase the chance of helth issues. In particular, lack of personal time cause an extremely stressful psychological condition that lowers people's ability to perform effectively.Take an example,the company where my father earn gives more and more mission to the employees of the company,and therefore my father sometimes because of this has to stay in the firm,and than the next day this lead to negative effects that makes him exhausted. In conclusion,I conced concur conceded that the cause of staying with a little hours for leisure activities and spending the whole era at the corporation outweigh the pros.There is nothing in the world mor for prescious than one's health.