As the internet develops, it will continue to have a positive impact on our lives. To what extend do you agree?

It is often argued that internet development will bring about benefits for modern people's lives continuously. I strongly agree with the statement because of at least two pieces of evidence that have happened, including the positive impacts both on education and business fields. Firstly, It is evident that there have been some eases in the educational field caused by internet enhancement these days. For example, nowadays, students not only can read the schools' materials through the internet or e-book but also can watch the explanation of materials by using videos on the internet because they can select one of the various videos, with different methods, which is suitable for them. Moreover, the positive trend in the educational field will still exist and will expand in the future. Secondly, together with the development of the internet, citizens have run business activities nowadays easier than those in the past. In other words, there are lots of new features in business caused by the growth of the internet, including payment methods, marketplaces, and advertising technologies. For instance, in the past, we needed to go out to buy something, however, we could use an online application to order some products and then a driver will send our stuff. In conclusion, I believe that the internet growth will continue to give advantages to our lives in the days to come because the development process of the internet is likely oriented to help human lives including in education and business.