Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Economic improvement is the most significant target for many governments, while many people say that there are many other things which need to be progressed and they are as important as economic improvement. In my point of view, the economic issue is the most serious thing which needs to become better. Lots of governmental authorities think that they should care about the economy a lot since it could make many changes to most of the issues in society. As an example, it can be advantageous for making the public transport’s quality better than in the past. In addition, economic growth might help provide more educational opportunities and more adequate jobs for those who are in need. Some people think in a different way and express that societies confront plenty of obstacles which need to be solved and they have the same priority in comparison with the economy. For instance, they say that governments should invest in conserving the environment more as it is important and the next generations need a clean planet and they have the right of using sources and clean air. Although, I strongly disagree because financial management and economic progress include all these issues and could solve all of them during the time. Needless to say, it needs experts and professionals too. In conclusion, it is vital for every society to be improved in economy and finance. Moreover, governments should make a beneficial plan for achieving this target. Improving in this field can lead to success in other fields too and it is worth the time and money that is allocated.