All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world has faced enormous growth in the past decade. In this competitive space, people are struggling harder for their daily needs. Certain groups think that moneyed people are earning more. Still, with a lack of knowledge and focus, needy people are not growing up in their economic status, but this can be solved by taking necessary measures. Firstly, by looking at the statistics, people from developing or under-developed nations tend to be below their country's economic status. The government should promote education and its impact on society. In India, for example, certain groups of tribal people are not willing to be educated and continue their traditional business, due to which they lack growth and stay needy. On the other hand, some people continue working in their family business which is outdated considering modern-day development. The most viable solution that has been proven in all developed nations is the government providing free education to their citizens. Furthermore, the volunteers from welfare organizations must schedule a camp to promote the need for education and try to motivate them to upskill their businesses. For instance, there are specific rules imposed in developed countries where people from low economic backgrounds can enroll in college through the counseling process in the government quota with lesser fees. Additionally, the government can provide stipends to promote a business that yields more value and lower income. To conclude, I firmly; believe that with the help of educational guidance and support from the government, imposing the regulation can contribute to the growth of the people below the poverty line.