Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

A few individuals have been living not far from their hometown where they were born. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of living hometown and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of living place where they were born are good relationships with relatives, friends and people who may introduce this place all over the world. Firstly, after living many years in the place where people were born, all humans might know about each other and this state makes good relationships among people. Secondly, humans can present their living area all over the world. In other words, if someone is well off or had a good career and is known to the world after all people are interested in his or her name, living area, and age, and this way people can introduce their hometown to lots of countries. However, spending most of their time in their local area also has some major disadvantages like do not see the world and they may not be much background knowledge. If people live in one place afterwards they cannot see various countries. Even if they want to do it but they cannot and it causes too much stress duration of their life. Moreover, living in the hometown for a long time, causes badly for her or his background knowledge. That is to say, they cannot be well-informed people and these things always fail  them everywhere. For example, most parents cannot answer their children’s sudden questions, because of their less experience which is caused by living in one place for a long time where were born. To conclude, although there are some disadvantages of spending most of their time in the hometown where they were born cause of some bad things like they might not see the countries around the world and they cannot be sophisticated people, it has an extremely positive impact to make good relationship with their relatives and also they might  introduce their local area for all over the world.