Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The foreign policy of a country is a major part to improve relations among nations. That doesn' t mean that we can interfere in others' internal affairs. I strongly agree with the notion that one should intervene less in another's internal integrity. Let me through some lights with lucid examples. First and foremost, every nation has its own rules and regulation to guide its community. Whatever the policies are they must be for the betterment of the citizens. If the people don' t like the policies then they can protest and the government has to listen. India, with its 1.38 billion population keeps its people interest as the top priority, and if other country doesn' t like its strategy then it's their problem. India favours its million farmers by giving them a Minimum Support price of Rupees 6000 every year. This plan was criticized by many developed nations as their trade might effects them, but India continued to do so. Secondly, better foreign ethics avoid any such contradictions. Every sovereign state should give importance to its own crowd rather than pointing fingers at others. The best way to do so is to conduct more international programs like UNSC, BRICS, etc... Although it is sometimes important to keep track of other empires to check, whether they follow the basic human rights in their republic. Such as in Pakistan, In 90's the population of the Hindu Community was around 20% but now it has been downgraded to 1%. Everyone can clearly see the violation of civil rights. To conclude, I would agree with the public who suggests that there should be less interference in other federations' strategies. And Unless it isn' t a major issue, one should keep themselves away from it.