Some people opine that computer have made our life more convenient and easier, others, however, oppose it and say that computers have actually made our life complex and stressful. Discuss both these views.

Technology has been flourished by leaps and bounds in each and every aspect. Computer provides life become more convenient and life ESA easier than manual work. However, some people opine that these kinds of automatic devices can be given more stressful and difficult. This essay will discuss both view points. On the one hand, computer provides many benefits to human as life easier than manual working. These kinds of automatic devices provides an exact result when we use calculation and we can save a million types of files in one computer in order to avoiding book keeping an office work. For instance, all companies and offices are using computer for their work, therefore they can save a lot of time as well as space too. Hence, this device mainly provides many benefits to the humankind. On the other hand, an automatic device always provides many problems to the humankind. This can threat to the human's workforce because nowadays many companies do not like to hire man for book keeping, thus unemployment ratio might be increased in the upcoming years. Furthermore, if any program setting is wrong the entire process will be wrong because these devices cannot be thought itself. For example, the Tamilnadu, state of India still some small enterprises have not using computer for their business due to they like to work with people not machine. To conclude, computer has advantages as well as disadvantages, people should have aware of use Change the form of the verb using show examples it these kinds of devices in order to humankind cannot be stressed.