Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

21st Century People live unrealistic hectic and fast lives. Developing technology brings about changing lifestyles. It seems society impacts food culture such as fast feed needs more time and belongs with some benefits and drawbacks. First of all, there is an advantage it wasn't limited by distance and time. Many fast food brands manage for 24 hours 365 and come out the food in 5 minutes. And then, it does not need to learn table manners and meals way too much bothering, almost all fast food is packaged for easy grab hands. In addition, everyone can enjoy without division of ability and status. Salty sweety a pungent flavour that everyone is satisfied fascinates the crowd. Nevertheless, the downside is that it's very fatal. fast eating is harmful to physical health and mental health. Do not give enough digestion time, and do not have enough chewing time cause an increasing possibility of indigestion. In addition, having lots of fat or fried ingredients increases blood sugar, and cholesterol levels will increase gradually. that's why people become obese patients. According to many clinical results, cooking slow food helps save the sentiments of humans. also, relieves emotional development and stress through the patience and concentration we get while touching the ingredients we eat and waiting for the completion process. However, fast food is similar to simple avidity and addiction. This is because the first thing to do is to fill your stomach without thinking about the process of cooking. To conclude, even though both options may have advantages and disadvantages. Everyone can enjoy a meal without conditions but it does not help good health and learning table manners. In my perspective, people have to try to find slow food than fast food for their physical health and mental health.