Today museums are knocked down by government because everything is provided on internet. Do you agree or disagree and discuss relevant points.

In this current era, everything is digitalized as virtual meetings and shopping etc. I totally disagree with shutting down museums by the government due to everything available on the internet. However, developed technology cannot provide everything. In this, essay I will provide my views to disagree on museums knocked down by the government. On the one hand, we had advanced technology to make meetings with friends and others, explore the world using google maps, experience shopping, and play video games. Nevertheless, this technology cannot provide a real experience in the museum. Of, this idea the authorities may lose money with visitor's tickets. Most of the schools plan their student's tours of Museums. In addition, they will get good knowledge and feel, how ancestors and kings' lifestyle is. Students can Imagine the evolution of culture. Every citizen has to know their historical characters and places. On the other hand, people are not interested to explore historical places. Significantly, parents are also not interested to educate their children about history. Of, this drastic visitors count in the museums administration getting troubles in maintenance by the lack of income. They have to pay salaries to the employees and guards, electricity and maintenance bills. Management has to take risks to run the historical places. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the permanent closure of museums. Most people are not interested to visit museums, authorities cannot get income from this. So, the government should help to maintain the museums, because those are the pride of national treasures.