Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep, What problems can lack of steep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleeplessness has serious consequences on health. Recently, the number of people who are suffering from lack of sleep have been increased. This essay will look at the issues which may be caused by sleep insufficiency before turning to probable solutions. The accompaniment of the physical and mental disease is the result of sleeplessness. In fact, our bodies need a factual rest to keep the performance. Although the adequate time of sleep may vary from person to person, the fact of our need to sleep is undeniable. Moreover, if a human does not get enough sleep, for more than 14 days, his death is considerable. In terms of mental problems, memory-related disease, depression and lack of concentration are mentioned. In addition, sleep insufficiency, due to the loss of concentration, can end in different injuries using machines which need focus. There are several solutions to tackle this problem. First, sleep hygiene should be assumed as an obligation. This token mentions several points such as, neither drinking any caffeinated beverages four hours prior to sleep nor exploiting electronic devices in the beds. Second, it is essential to keep our sleep principle. Indeed, we should assume certain hours for going to bed and waking up, which helps our biological hours to work properly. This feature of us can be helpful to improve our efficiency during working hours. In conclusion, if we have inadequate sleep, our health will suffer. Hence, it is crucial to sleep sufficiently each day to prevent feasible consequences and I believe we should sleep at least seven hours a day.