In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

In today’s developing world, young people are able to define their abilities from a very young age, which will allow them to dream beg in the future. Some adults believe that if these skills help teenagers achieve their goals and if they evcourage young people they will achieve their goal. From my point of view, I believe that this notion has a more positive impact than its drawbacks. Admittedly, this may not be the case of for all young people as they may have certain boundaries and limited by various pressure. Moreover, people think that that the child is being controlled cause of he or she has not developed his or her abilities well, and the children ’s self-pity is emotionally arousing and causes failure. Also, in turn it causes children not to go school because young people lose focus and than they lose their bachelor’s degree. This reason poverty because of poor copmletion of education. Nevertheless, the endless support and kindness of parents is one the factors that motivation children to work hard to achieve their dreams and goals. If children study well in school, it will help them achieve higher results. Children are afraid to start the skills they are interested in bacause they think will fail once they start. At the same time, the encouragement of parents hives children strong motivation. Therefore, children out to always be encouraged AMD motivated to achieve their goals. In conclusion it is undoubtedy true that pushing our children to do their best to achieve their target leads to a better future. However this is not suitable for some of them as there are consequence if they are put under pressure.