Scientists and technology experts seem to be more values by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

these days,in community people believe that research and IT specalist specialists give more preference rather than the singer and artist. I'm totally agree with this statement.in this essay i give my opinion and have to agreed with one the statement. in my perspective view, I'm agree with society give more value who relate to the science field because scientists make new experiments for the country and technology expert provided us the thing which make easier for the society that why many of the most people give more value to them. to illustrate, in pakistan every research advantage from the government and society also give more respect to them as compared to the artist. although, there are serval reason to treat well with scientist and engineers because of their qualifications and considered to be reputable job in our community. many of the people give more value to them because researchers and engineers white collar occupations. to illustrate, in our community almost all the people will suggest their kid to select their field such as software.in many subcontinent country people give value to the researcher because of their qualifications. on the other hand, some people argue that artist and musician also give same value and respect because their also show their own talent. it's not easy become the musicians and artist because behind all thing there are too many efforts.to illustrate, all around the world such celebrities like atif aslam are same account respect. some of the people are crazy about the singer. to sum up, research and technology experts are give more respect in our society than the singer and a person who art work. I suggest of the reason such as high qualified and make thing easier for us