Some people beleve that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today,Somebody has some argue that we have many chances and good opportunities in our life. I personally agree with this view that humans have a lot of chances due to their life also I think people should use their opportunities well. In my opinion, people who have different occasion opportunities due their life have to use them for improving quality of life.they should not let chances die. for example,with raising technology and communication maybe I will connect to somebody who has a company and need an employee with my ability when she knows me and knows my skills and ability,she will offer me a job.if that job is better o my job,that offer can be a good chance because have a more salary and an office area.of course, the choice can be about anything in people ’s life. Although, when people have a chance before using it they have to think about the effects of that on their future life and if the effects are not positive then use the chance.if people use it as soon as possible, firstly, it is possible that they take false choices and take it difficult in their future. secondly if they don’t search for the opportunity, they don’t understand that for example, a job offer is a lie and it is cheating. Finally, choosing the best choice need to think and consultation.we have to use our good chances and we should not let them loose but it is not caused by deciding without thinking. In conclusion, today, people think that we have a lot of chances in our life.I completely agree with this statement that we have good opportunities. Of course,we have to think well before choosing so we have the best selection.