In some counties younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In many countries nowadays many young people and drifting away from pursuing teaching. it seems the public is losing interest in this particular field, there are many reasons firstly due to workload and underpaid jobs, and secondly the high demand for other professions in the market.we can combat this situation by some measures discussed below. teachers play a very crucial role in our society, without them we cannot grow in any ground,unfortunately, they are not given the utmost respect they deserve, therefore many are refraining from pursuing their career in the teaching speciality, moreover, they are underpaid in contrast to the workload and effort they put into teaching children., furthermore, if we look around the world is changing a lot nowadays in terms of jobs and careers demand,for,instance doctors and engineers are in high demand and highly paid jobs so automatically the young generation is inclined towards those fields. hence there is a lack of interest in this particular area. certain measures can be taken to develop attraction of our community towards this field, for,example government and private sectors should increases wages for teachers, along with yearly bonuses and more perks to maintain their morale high. in,addition, the young generation should be emphasized more on the importance of this line of work in our society so that they can pursue their future career in this field and give respect. in,conclusion teachers are the backbone of any country without them our young generation can be lost and we can never achieve a higher standard in life. but they should be respected and appreciated equally as any other role.