Some people think that the government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthily. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

All over the world in some different countries the old people are more appreciated and valued, while in some countries the young people are more appreciated and valued. In my opinion, the old age are more valued and respected, since they have more life experience and they are more wise than youth. To be honest, the old people always help to young people because they give to you the youth very valuable advices, connecting with different situations in lifestyle. In addition, the old age usually brings up the youth. In fact, the young people have to respect and appreciate the old people, since they have essential life experience and knowledge. So, in this reason the old age is more respected and valued. On the other hand, the young people are valued and respected also, since they have a lot of energy and creativity. Actually, the youth have many new, fresh and modern ideas, they are really flexible and energetic also. In my opinion, young person is hardworking and has beneficial and useful ideas, projects and advices. To be honest, the young individual has a lot of energy for everything, he easily catches any sort of difficult information and has huge potencial and knowledge. In addition, the youth is perfect age for making Global project and jobs. In conclusion, both age - the old age and the youth are appreciated, valued and respected because they both have positive advantages and qualities, the old age gives for us useful and valuable advices and share with their life experience, while the youth has fresh and modern ideas and views for everything.