Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, there is widespread concern about various diseases that are related to stress. Some claim that these are caused by a lack of relaxation and excess working hours, while others dispute the facts. In my opinion, stress -related illnesses erupt due to long-term working hours and an unconducive environment for working. To start with, one of the causes of ailment due to stress can be attributed to extra working hours for workers. Evidently, this prevents them from relaxing after their job, and they do this extra job to increase their wages so as to meet up the challenges of an increase in bills. For example, I remember when my father worked fifty hours a week instead of forty hours because he want to pay for the exorbitant university bill of my siblings. This makes him work more than the actual hours he is supposed to work. Later, we discovered that he started developing high blood pressure because he had a little hours to relax. This reduce his lifespan and he died early at the age of 58. If he had had more space for relaxation, he could not have died early. Therefore, this reveals that more office hours caused stress -related diseases. Furthermore, another reason why there is a high report of ill health that is related to stress is that the work environment is not conducive for the team. Obviously, some of the working places do not have enough instrument, which makes them improvise. This is energy-consuming sometimes, and they feel weak after working. For instance, they lack instruments like stretchers for carrying patients in some hospitals, and the Nurses there will be lifting the sick by pushing the patients. This leads to back pains and body aches. Hence, this demonstrates that unconducive surrounding poses labourers to stress. On the other hand, all these can be corrected if well attended to. It should be compulsory for all employees that there should be fixed time working, and they should be breaks and relaxation periods. This will boost and renew their energy, which will prepare them ahead for another task. In addition, adequate instruments should be provided for staff, this will make the task to be easier and stress -free. Thus, these will improve the health of the artisans, and reduce stress -related illnesses like hypertension, back pains and body pains. In conclusion, stress -related diseases are common nowadays. This is because staff work more than their shifts and the working surroundings are not in proper alignment with their job. This can be corrected by fixing the exact working hours for employees and providing the necessary equipment.