In many countries, it is mandatory for school children to wear uniforms. What is your opinion

Nowadays, uniforms or colour-coded clothing are an essential standard in most schools, which is a compulsory policy in many schools. I believe that uniforms have to meet mandatory standards. I will explain in depth in this essay the main reasons why students should wear uniforms.   The main reason for colour-coded clothing is to provide a  sense of equality and teamwork. For more details, each student has a different culture and fanatical status, so this standard will reduce comparison between students and bullying situations. For instance,, when all students wear uniforms, that helps not to indicate financial status or any personal preference that can make some students uncomfortable because of competition. Also, it is easy for students and teachers to identify school pupils by their uniforms, which can provide a sense of  belonging to one team.   The second reason is that wearing a uniform helps students concentrate and relieves fanatical parental pressure. For example, wearing the same uniform for students every day reduces stress for students and parents to think about what they should wear each day, and the main focus of students is academic success. Also, it will reduce the stress on parents and the waste of money related to daily school clothes.   In conclusion, colour-coded clothing provides a sense of equality and teamwork. also promoting student concentration,and reducing parental financial pressure. I am convinced that uniforms should be a mandatory standard in all schools because they may be solutions to some teens issues like bellying, which can affect many students.