Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,we often find ourselves surrounded by all form of advertising.while some people believe that advertising has become so wildly speed spreed that it does not influence us as it used to,it is considered by many.a successful toll of getting us to purchase things I side by the later opinion and the following paragraph will further illustrate. On the one hand,it is understandable that many people became numb to all means of puplicity and advertising.One major reason for that, is the fact that they find it to be a big scam and a mean of taking money from customer.Let's take online shopping for example we often encounter many advertisment recommending to buy from a particular online shop and that thay use a lot of attraction tools, such as discounts, only to discover that they got something completely deficient deffirient from what thay chose. On the other hand,I believe that we are so driven by advertising advertisment.As a matter of fact, I think everything we tend to buy or used is based on some sort of advertisment that we had encounters at some point of our life. For instance, if I want to the supermarket to buy soup,among the large variety of soups that will be laying on the shelf,I will tend to chose the one that is familiar to me. In other words,the soup that I saw on some TV commercial or on posters while I was jogging. This will certainly happen even on the subconscious level.In that way advertisment indeed affect us. In conclusion, while many argued that puplicity is outdated,I consider it a very effective way of convening us to buy things.