Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

In this era of globalisation, lifestyle has changed a lot and society try to adjust to the varied situations. New innovations and technology make life easygoing. The easier life is, the more vulnerable we are to fatal diseases due to lack of action. However, there are certain ways to ensure that people are starting it again, which this essay will explain and will state the cause for this issue. To begin with, in order to attain weight loss and make one's body fit, training is the primary initiative to take. Nevertheless, the public nowadays is not as interested as or not as cautious as the population who lived a decade ago due to the rather amusing services that technology provides as people choose lazy activities rather than hardworking processes. Besides that, perhaps some are having unsuitable circumstances to do walking and outdoor sports. For example, in Delhi, where air pollution is the highest, a number of residents do not prefer to go for morning walks. Nonetheless, there are some specific methods through which we can solve this matter. For example, scientists and doctors could upload a comprehensive video, which elaborates on the consequences of not doing enough workouts precisely, on social media platforms such as Facebook and YouTube which are the two most frequently utilised software. Moreover, physical performance like weight lifting as well as pull-ups could be done in a decent facilitated gym, which could be built in every city for free for 2 days a week if people are looking for an inexpensive method so that people could also get a public coach to do it properly. To conclude, it is definitely a concern that not enough physical task is exercised by many people. However, this could be solved by supplying informative videos, which involve detailed consequences, on social media so the community can allocate time for just doing exercise.